Contact Information

Donna Hapanowicz (Secretary)

Tuesday to Friday 9am - 2pm

Please note:

  • Office closed on Monday's

  • Office closed from 12:00pm - 12:30pm each day.

Address: 7900 Naples, Brossard, Quebec J4Y 1Z9, Canada

Phone: (450) 676-7577

Fax: (450) 676-1467

Email: goodshepherdparishbrossard@gmail.com


Pastoral Team

Fr. Manus Bradley (Pastor): polbradley@aol.com

Fr. John Torrance: torrance85@gmail.com

Rev. Mr. George Anthony (Deacon): georgehiltonanthony@gmail.com

Susan Gardner (Co-ordinator and delegate of the Bishop): susan.gardner@dsjl.org

Karen de Koninck (Faith Education): kdekoninck@yahoo.com

Christine Wright (Faith Education): Christine.pastorialagent@yahoo.ca

Diane Lemay: diane.lemay2@sympatico.ca

Alex Lasalle: toutatrac@hotmail.com

Diocese St-Jean-Longeuil: ww.dsjl.org


Fabrique

President:

Anna Amodei: a.amodei@videotron.ca

Wardens:

Allison Abrigo: alliabrigo@yahoo.ca

Kieran Mc Greevy: greevk@bell.net

Renee Champagne: reneechampagne@yahoo.com

Sharon James sharonjames13@yahoo.co.in

Erick Houeton erick.houeton@yahoo.ca

Neives Puri nievespuri9@gmail.com


Youth Group

Youth Group Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/brossardgsyg - Please click on "Like" to receive updates!

Youth Group Twitter: goodshepherd_yg